germacaptain.blogg.se

Free online going postal movie
Free online going postal movie




free online going postal movie free online going postal movie

I was shaken up and told him what happened. He yelled something in Turkish to the man in the cage, who handed me my box, and then yelled at me, ‘‘Get the hell out, and don’t ever come back again!’’Īfter that I went to meet my Turkish teacher for a lesson. Give me my passport.’’ Finally he threw the passport at me. I just kept refusing to apologize and repeating: ‘‘Give me my passport. ‘‘Maybe they should apologize to me for everything I’ve been through to get my package?’’ I pointed to the customs officer, but he punched away my hand. You should apologize to the entire post office.’’ ‘‘You must apologize to him,’’ he translated. The officer asked the people around for help, and a man waddled out of the crowd. By now, the work in the hallway had stopped and other postal employees were coming over to watch. He imitated me giving the finger to the building. Then he pulled out a badge - he was customs police. But the man in the suit pushed it back to him and picked up my passport. The postal worker had come with my package. I turned around, and it was a man in a suit. He said, ‘‘O.K.’’ As I stood there waiting, someone suddenly shoved me hard. The guy asked for my passport as an ID I gave it to him. On my third attempt I had all the receipts and went to the cage directly. I turned around and just gave the finger to the post office.

FREE ONLINE GOING POSTAL MOVIE MOVIE

Outside, surrounded by factories, with dump trucks passing by, I exploded. There are no featured reviews for Going Postal because the movie has not released yet (). ‘‘Tomorrow,’’ he said.īy then I had had it. I was like ‘‘NO, NO, NO!’’ I sprinted through the last hallway, but as I approached the package cage, the guy was locking it from the outside. All the workers were locking their doors, sitting down, starting to have tea. Walking back to the package room I noticed a jingling sound. I went back to the other building, waited in another line, paid the tax and got a stamp.






Free online going postal movie